Manchester Photoshoot (7/10/15)

My first photoshoot for my final major project I decided to take a visit to Manchester to get this project up and running and to find a direction to head towards. At first I am photographing the urban landscape and the redevelopment of buildings from historical to modern skyscrappers and the transportation links within the city.
I found within this shoot, difficult to find a direction. My next plan is to keep shooting either back in Manchester or head to another location like Leeds, to get a feel of what im aiming for.

On this shoot I used a Nikon D700 DSLR

Leave a Reply

