Meeting with Stella (Tutor) (16/11/15)

So today I had attended a meeting with another course tutor who hasn’t previously seen my work created so far. While looking through my sketchbooks and research she asked where I was heading and what I wanted to achieve etc. She suggested to look into The Blue Hour and the photographer Simon Norfolk down to viewing one of my images from a contact sheet from Halifax. (see below)

She suggested it could be a good direction to head in and to create a series involving the Blue Hour photographing different places, look at different settings, research and look into time control and make sure I don’t waste any of the sort time available of the Blue Hour.

Leave a Reply

