Final Exhibition layouts

Today was my last tutor discussion with Richard. We looked through some of my final sets of photographs and we discussed possible images and ideas I have for the end of year exhibition. I had already created experiments with sizes and placements for the show ready for the selected images to get sent to print.

Below are the sketches and computer designs showing ways to exhibit.

20160506_21005920160506_210113

The design I am going to use is the 1st image as I like how its simple and shows my photographs in a professional manner.

Leave a Reply

