Final Image submission.

Tingle_Laura_Final.jpg

These three images are going to be the images submitted for the end of year exhibition and will be placed in the layout above. The images are going to be printed on a ‘Pearl photo board’ from the print bureau at the University. I went with this option as when spoken to one of my tutors about using a Foamex mount board they suggested the print would sit too far from the wall. To save money I didn’t want to be printing my photographs on a type of paper than having to find the right supply to attach the images too, to make them stronger. This way by using the print bureau I haven’t had to worry about looking for the right materials, plus the fact the board I’m using isn’t super thick but it’s just right for my display and not heavy enough I’d have to nail it to the walls.I’mm hoping to fix my images for the exhibition by using the double sided velcro tape.

Leave a Reply

